Contact Us

We want to hear from you!  If you have any questions about our programs, or would like to get involved with New York State Bar Association Continuing Legal Education programs, contact a staff member below. To register for any upcoming CLE programs, call our Member Resource Center at (518) 463-3724 or 1-800-582-2452 or email CLE@nysba.org.  To sponsor or exhibit at an upcoming CLE Program, contact Holly Klarman at 410-584-1960 or email holly.klarman@mci-group.com


Katherine Suchocki, Esq.
Senior Director, Continuing Legal Education and Law Practice Management      
(518) 487-5590 
ksuchocki@nysba.org   


Cindy M. O'Brien 
CLE Events Manager 
(518) 487-5585 
cobrien@nysba.org  

Primary Contact For: CLE Program Venues, Catering, and All Program Logistics  

Holly Hirsch 
CLE Event Planning Assistant 
(518) 487-5586 
hhirsch@nysba.org  

Primary Contact For: Program Temp Personnel, Archived Products, Financial Aid and Tuition Assistance  

Carolyn Bell 
CLE Registrar/Out of State Accreditation  
(518) 487-5606 
cbell@nysba.org  

Primary Contact For: MCLE Certificates and Out of State Credits 


Sally K. Bratten, Esq.  
Program Attorney 
(518) 487-5550 
bratten@nysba.org  

Sections/Areas of Practice: Antitrust Law Section, Business Law Section, Corporate Counsel Section, Elder Law and Special Needs Section, Family Law Section, Intellectual Property Law Section, International Section, Labor and Employment Law Section, Local and State Government Law Section, Real Property Law Section, Tax Section, and Trusts and Estates Law Section 


Patrick Boland
Program Manager 
(518) 487-5592
pboland@nysba.org

Sections/Areas of Practice: Ethics and Skills Based Programs, General Practice Section, Young Lawyers Section and Committee Sponsored Programs

Christopher Cook
Digital Media Specialist
(518) 487-5539
ccook@nysba.org

Jessica Patterson 
Program Manager     
(518) 487-5591 
jpatterson@nysba.org  

Sections/Areas of Practice: Judicial Section, Law Practice Management, Senior Lawyers Section  and Committee Sponsored Programs


Simone Smith 
Program Manager 
(518) 487-5593
ssmith@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: Commercial and Federal Litigation Section, Criminal Justice Section, Dispute Resolution Section, Entertainment, Arts and Sports Law Section, Environmental and Energy Law Section, Food, Drug & Cosmetic Law Section, Health Law Section, Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section, Trial Lawyers Section 

Bridget Donlon 
Program Coordinator
(518) 487-5531
bdonlon@nysba.org


CLE Program Sponsorship

Holly C. Klarman
New York State Bar Association, Media Sales
(410) 584-1960
holly.klarman@mci-group.com


For questions about the CLE Rules or Accreditation, please contact the CLE Board at www.nycourts.gov/Attorneys/CLE.