Contact Us

We want to hear from you! If you have questions or would like to get involved with NYSBA Continuing Legal Education programs, contact one of our staff below. 
To register for any upcoming CLE programs, call our Member Resource Center at (518) 463-3724 or 1-800-582-2452 or email CLE@nysba.org


Katherine Suchocki, Esq.
Senior Director 
(518) 487-5590 
ksuchocki@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: Judicial Section, Law Practice Management, and Senior Lawyers Section, 

Michella Weiss
Law Practice Management Program Coordinator
(518) 487-5591
mweiss@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: Law Practice Management 


Patrick Boland
Program Manager 
(518) 487-5592
pboland@nysba.org

Jessica Patterson
Program Coordinator 
(518) 487-5557
jpatterson@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: Ethics and Skills Based Programs, General Practice Section, Young Lawyers Section and Committee Sponsored Programs 


Sally K. Bratten, Esq. 
Program Attorney
(518) 487-5550
bratten@nysba.org 

Carol Reilly
Program Coordinator 
(518) 487-5589
careilly@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: Antitrust Law Section, Business Law Section, Corporate Counsel Section, Elder Law and Special Needs Section, Family Law Section, Intellectual Property Law Section, International Section, Labor and Employment Law Section, Local and State Government Law Section, Real Property Law Section, Tax Section, and Trusts and Estates Law Section


Thomas Richards, Esq. 
Program Attorney
(518) 487-5593
trichards@nysba.org 

Bridget Donlon 
Program Coordinator
(518) 487-5531
bdonlon@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: Commercial and Federal Litigation Section, Criminal Justice Section, Dispute Resolution Section, Entertainment, Arts and Sports Law Section, Environmental and Energy Law Section, Food, Drug & Cosmetic Law Section, Health Law Section, Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section, Trial Lawyers Section


Cindy M. O'Brien
CLE Events Manager
(518) 487-5585
cobrien@nysba.org 

Primary Contact For: CLE Program Venues, Catering, and All Program Logistics 

Holly Hirsch
CLE Event Planning Assistant
(518) 487-5586
hhirsch@nysba.org 

Primary Contact For: Program Temp Personnel, Archived Products, Financial Aid and Tuition Assistance 

Carolyn Bell
CLE Registrar/Out of State Accreditation 
(518) 487-5606
cbell@nysba.org 

Primary Contact For: MCLE Certificates and Out of State Credits