Contact Us

We want to hear from you! If you have questions or would like to get involved with NYSBA Continuing Legal Education programs, contact one of our staff below. 
To register for any upcoming CLE programs, call our Member Resource Center at (518) 463-3724 or 1-800-582-2452 or email CLE@nysba.org


Katherine Suchocki, Esq.
Senior Director 
(518) 487-5590 
ksuchocki@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: General Practice Section, Judicial Section, Law Practice Management, Senior Lawyers Section, and Young Lawyers Section 

Michella Weiss
Law Practice Management Program Coordinator
(518) 487-5591
mweiss@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: Law Practice Management and Bridging the Gap 


Sally K. Bratten, Esq. 
Program Attorney
(518) 487-5550
bratten@nysba.org 

Carol Reilly
Program Coordinator 
(518) 487-5589
careilly@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: Antitrust Law Section, Business Law Section, Corporate Counsel Section, Elder Law and Special Needs Section, Family Law Section, Intellectual Property Law Section, International Section, Labor and Employment Law Section, Local and State Government Law Section, Real Property Law Section, Tax Section, and Trusts and Estates Law Section


Thomas Richards, Esq. 
Program Attorney
(518) 487-5593
trichards@nysba.org 

Patrick Boland
Program Coordinator
(518) 487-5592
pboland@nysba.org 

Sections/Areas of Practice: Commercial and Federal Litigation Section, Criminal Justice Section, Dispute Resolution Section, Entertainment, Arts and Sports Law Section, Environmental and Energy Law Section, Food, Drug & Cosmetic Law Section, Health Law Section, Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section, Trial Lawyers Section


Cindy M. O'Brien
Program Manager
(518) 487-5585
cobrien@nysba.org 

Primary Contact For: CLE Program Venues, Catering, and All Program Logistics 

Holly Hirsch
CLE Event Planning Assistant
(518) 487-5586
hhirsch@nysba.org 

Primary Contact For: Program Temp Personnel and Archived Products 

Carolyn Bell
CLE Registrar/Out of State Accreditation 
(518) 487-5606
cbell@nysba.org 

Primary Contact For: MCLE Certificates and Out of State Credits