2012 Stephen G. Brooks, Esq. - IOLA Fund for the State of New York (retired)
2012 Bennett M. Liebman, Esq. - NYS Office of the Governor
2012 Hon. Marian W. Payson - U.S. Magistrage Judge for WDNY
2012 Carol L. Van Scoyoc, Esq. - White Plains Corporation Counsel's Office
2011 Norman Goodman, Esq. - New York County Supreme Court
2011 Jerome Lefkowitz, Esq. - Public Employment Relations Board
2011 Frederick P. Schaffer, Esq. - The City University of New York
2010 Hon. Patricia D. Marks - Monroe County Court
2010 Peter H. Schiff, Esq. - NYS Dept. of Law
2010 Diane F. Bosse, Esq. -NYS Board of Law Examiners
2009 Denise E. O'Donnell, Esq. - NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services
2009 Anthony J. Annucci - NYS Department of Correctional Services
2008 Barbara F. Smith, Esq. - Lawyer Assistance Trust
2008 Mark Davies, Esq. - NYC Conflicts of Interest Board
2007 Murray M. Jaros, Esq. - NYS Association of Towns
2007 Hon. Judith S. Kaye - NYS Court of Appeals
2007 Joan A. Kehoe, Esq. - NYS Department of Agriculture & Markets
2006 Hon. Jonathan Lippman - Chief Administrative Judge
2006 David B. Klingaman - NYS Court of Claims (Posthumously)
2006 Office of the Staff Judge Advocate of the 42nd Infantry Division
2005 Robert J. Freeman, Esq. - NYS Commission on Open Government
2005 Walter E. Mugdan, Esq. - US Environmental Protection Agency
2004 Jeffrey D. Friedlander, Esq. - NYC Law Department
2004 Leonard J. Koerner, Esq. - NYC Law Department
2003 New York State Office Of The Attorney General under the direction of the Honorable Eliot Spitzer
2002 Dean Patricia E. Salkin - Albany Law School, Government Law Center
2002 Archibald R. Murray, Esq. NYC Legal Aid Society (Posthumously)
2001 Robert M. Morgenthau, Esq. - NYC District Attorney
2000 Hon. Joseph W. Bellacosa - NYS Court of Appeals judge, 1987 - 2000