During the State Bar's Annual Meeting, the Association will confer several prestigious awards. They honor public servants, diversity trailblazers and stewards of the legal profession. Check back daily for updates:

February 4, 2014: Rochester Attorney Justin Vigdor Receives Lifetime Achievement Award

February 3, 2014: Long Island Attorney Louis Craco Receives State Bar's Gold Medal

February 3, 2014: Former Chief Judge Judith S. Kaye Receives Distinguished Jurist Award

January 31, 2014: White Plains Attorney Kathleen Donelli Receives State Bar's Ruth G. Schapiro Award

January 31, 2014: Community Leader Robert Gangi Receives State Bar's Haywood Burns Award

January 31, 2014: New York State Conference of Bar Leaders Honors Three Bar Associations

January 31, 2014: Mount Kisco Attorney John Marwell Receives State Bar's Attorney Professionalism Award

January 30, 2014: New York State Bar Association Honors Eight for Distinguished Service in Criminal Justice

January 29, 2014: State Bar's Law, Youth & Citizenship Committee Honors Manhattan Attorney Jeremy Cohen

January 29, 2014: New York City Attorney Receives State Bar's Outstanding Young Lawyer Award

January 29, 2014: Fiona Sampson Receives State Bar's Distinction in International Affairs Award

January 29, 2014: Judge Shira A. Scheindlin Receives Fuld Award from Commercial and Federal Litigation Section

January 29, 2014: Court of Appeals Judge Victoria Graffeo Receives State Bar's Excellence in Public Service Award

January 28, 2014: State Bar Honors Darryl Gibbs for Diversity Efforts

January 28, 2014: Rochester Attorney Connie O. Walker Receives State Bar's Kay Crawford Murray Award