Upcoming Programs

For Quick and Relevant Program Information, follow @NYSBACLE and @NYSBALPM on Twitter!    


Attorneys as Third Party Vendors
Thursday, August 22 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Webinar 

Strategic Networking Tips Webinar Series
Thursday, September 12 | How Stale Is Your Contact List? | Webinar
Thursday, October 10 | Intangibles, Like Body Language, Matter | Webinar
Wednesday, November 13 | Sail Through Networking Events | Webinar

Non-Compete Agreements in New York
Monday, September 16  | 9:00 a.m. – 12:10 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Technology Summit
Thursday, September 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | NYC
Friday, September 20 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | NYC

Risk Management 2019
Monday, September 23 | 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | NYC 
Friday, October 4 | 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Long Island
Monday, October 7 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Westchester
Wednesday, October 25 | 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Buffalo
Friday, November 1 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Rochester
Thursday, November 7 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Syracuse 
Friday, November 15 | 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Albany 

Bridging the Gap 
Wednesday, September 25 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Albany & Webcast
Thursday, September 26 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Albany & Webcast

Bridging the Gap
Wednesday, October 16 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Syracuse
Thursday, October 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Syracuse

Recent Developments in Internet Law
Friday, October 18 | 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Representing a Start-Up Venture – Part I
Monday, October 21 | 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Judiciary Law 470: A Review of Recent Cases and Ethics Opinions
Thursday, October 24  | 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. | Webinar

Solo Practitioner Conference
Monday, October 28 | 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Succession Planning: Retirement 101
Thursday, October 31 | 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Westchester 

Representing a Start Up-Venture – Part II
Friday, November 22 | 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Crowdfunding Update
Monday, November 25 | 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Preparing and Responding for Disaster: A Guide for Lawyers
Wednesday, December 4 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:40 p.m. | Webinar

Bridging the Gap
Tuesday, December 16 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Wednesday, December 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 


Click Here for All Available Online, On Demand, LPM CLE Programs.   

Get involved with the NYSBA Tech Community
Stay informed. Follow NYSBA LPM on Twitter
To view the full list of Law Practice Management Programs for members, click here.