Upcoming Programs

For Quick and Relevant Program Information, follow @NYSBACLE and @NYSBALPM on Twitter!    


Bridging the Gap

Thursday, October 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Syracuse

Recent Developments in Internet Law
Friday, October 18 | 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Representing a Start-Up Venture – Part I
Monday, October 21 | 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Judiciary Law 470: A Review of Recent Cases and Ethics Opinions
Thursday, October 24  | 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. | Webinar

Risk Management 2019
Wednesday, October 25
 | 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Buffalo
Friday, November 15 | 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Albany 

Solo Practitioner Conference
Monday, October 28 | 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Succession Planning: Retirement 101
Thursday, October 31 | 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Westchester 

Strategic Networking Tips Webinar Series
Wednesday, November 13 | Sail Through Networking Events | Webinar 

Is Your Law Firm ADA Compliant? | Website Accessibility 101
Monday, November 18 | 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. | NYC

Representing a Start Up-Venture – Part II
Friday, November 22 | 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Crowdfunding Update
Monday, November 25 | 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Preparing for and Responding to Disasters: A Guide for Lawyers
Wednesday, December 4 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:40 p.m. | Webinar

Bridging the Gap
Tuesday, December 16 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Wednesday, December 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Hot Topics: ESI In Criminal Investigations & Proceedings
Wednesday, December 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Webinar 

Applying for Malpractice Insurance
Friday, March 13, 2020 | 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | Long Island & Webcast

Completing Your Cyber Application
Friday, March 13, 2020 | 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. | Long Island & Webcast

How Attorneys and Judges are Addressing New Technologies - Part II 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Ethics Update 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. | NYC & Webcast


Click Here for All Available Online, On Demand, LPM CLE Programs.   

Get involved with the NYSBA Tech Community
Stay informed. Follow NYSBA LPM on Twitter
To view the full list of Law Practice Management Programs for members, click here.