NYSBA Staff

Executive Offices

(Operations and Management of the Association)
Pamela McDevitt, Esq., Executive Director

Liaison to the Committee on Annual Award, Committee on Attorney Professionalism, Committee on Communications and Publications, Committee on Legal Education and Admission to the Bar, Committee on Mass Disaster Response, Committee on Technology and the Legal Profession, Executive Committee and the House of Delegates
pmcdevitt@nysba.org

Kim McHargue, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Liaison to the Nominating Committee
kmchargue@nysba.org

Continuing Legal Education AND LAW PRACTICE MANAGEMENT

Katherine Suchocki, Esq., Senior Director
Liaison to the Committee on Continuing Legal Education, Committee on Law Practice Management, Committee on Lawyers in Transition and Task Force on the Role of the Paralegals
(Areas of Practice: General Practice; Judicial; Senior Lawyers; Young Lawyers)

ksuchocki@nysba.org

Pam Chrysler, CLE Program and Marketing Coordinator
pchrysler@nysba.org

Christopher Cook, Digital Media Specialist
ccook@nysba.org

Sally Bratten, Esq., CLE Staff Attorney
(Areas of Practice: Antitrust; Business Law (including Banking and Securities Law); Corporate Counsel; Elder Law and Special Needs; Family Law; Intellectual Property; International; Labor and Employment; Real Property Law; Tax; Trusts and Estates)
sbratten@nysba.org

Kristina Leuschner, Program Coordinator
kleuschner@nysba.org 

Thomas Richards, Esq., CLE Staff Attorney
Liaison to Committee on Transportation
(Areas of Practice: Commercial and Federal Litigation; Criminal Justice; Dispute Resolution; Entertainment, Arts and Sports Law; Environmental and Energy Law; Food, Drug and Cosmetic Law; Health Law; Local and State Government Law; Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law; Trial Lawyers)  
trichards@nysba.org

Bridget Donlon, Program Coordinator
bdonlon@nysba.org

Patrick Boland, Program Manager
pboland@nysba.org   

Ernesto Guerrero, Program Manager
eguerrero@nysba.org

Jessica Patterson, Program Manager
Liaison to Committee on Cannabis Law
jpatterson@nysba.org

Cindy O'Brien, Event Manager
cobrien@nysba.org

Holly Hirsch, Event Planning Assistant
hhirsch@nysba.org

Carolyn Bell, Registrar/Out of State Accreditation
cbell@nysba.org

COUNSEL'S OFFICE

Kathleen Baxter, Esq., General Counsel
Liaison to the Committee on Association Insurance Programs, Committee on Bylaws, Committee on Professional Discipline, Committee on Professional Ethics, Committee on Resolutions, Committee on Standards of Attorney Conduct, Committee on Women in the Law, Committee to Review Judicial Nominations and Working Group on Judiciary Law 470
kbaxter@nysba.org

Kevin Kerwin, Esq., Deputy General Counsel
Liaison to the Committee on Children and the Law, Committee on Families and the Law, Committee on Procedures for Judicial Discipline, Task Force on Evaluation of Candidates for Election to Judicial Office and Task Force on School to Prison Pipeline
kkerwin@nysba.org

Melissa O'Clair, Senior Assistant
moclair@nysba.org

FINANCE

Kristin M. O'Brien, CPA, Senior Director
Liaison to the Audit Committee and Finance Committee
kobrien@nysba.org

Amira Rizvanovic, Controller
arizvanovic@nysba.org

June Lazzaro, Accounting Data Coordinator
jlazzaro@nysba.org

Mary Marcy, Junior Accountant
mmarcy@nysba.org

Debbie Pratt, Administrative Assistant
dpratt@nysba.org

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Ronald Kennedy, Esq., Director
Liaison to the Committee on Civil Practice Law and Rules, Committee on Federal Legislative Priorities, Committee on Legislative Policy, Committee on the New York State Constitution and Task Force on Wrongful Convictions
rkennedy@nysba.org

Kevin Kerwin, Esq., Deputy General Counsel
Liaison to the Committee on Children and the Law, Committee on Families and the Law, Committee on Procedures for Judicial Discipline, Task Force on Evaluation of Candidates for Election to Judicial Office and Task Force on School to Prison Pipeline
kkerwin@nysba.org

Barbara Mahan, Administrative Assistant
bmahan@nysba.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

(A resource for NYSBA employee personnel matters)
Paula Doyle, Senior Director
pdoyle@nysba.org

Tirsa Kennedy, Human Resources Coordinator
tkennedy@nysba.org

Karen Catoe, Receptionist
kcatoe@nysba.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Jason Nagel, Managing Director
Liaison to the Electronic Communications Committee
jnagel@nysba.org

Jeffrey Ordon, Information Technology Operations Manager
jordon@nysba.org

Garry Paszul, Desktop Support Administrator
gpaszul@nysba.org

Legal and Community Services

(Oversight of Lawyer Assistance Program; Lawyer Referral and Information Service; Law, Youth & Citizenship; and Pro Bono Services)
Stacey Whiteley, Managing Director
Liaison to Committee on Law, Youth & Citizenship, Lawyer Assistance Committee and Judicial Wellness Committee
swhiteley@nysba.org

Kristen A. Wagner, Esq., Director, Pro Bono Services
Liaison to the Committee on Immigration Representation, Committee on Legal Aid, Pro Bono Coordinators Network and President’s Committee on Access to Justice
kwagner@nysba.org

Eunice Bencke, Administrative Assistant, Pro Bono Services
ebencke@nysba.org

Kim Francis, Mock Trial Program Specialist
Liaison to the Committee on Animals and the Law and Committee on Veterans
kfrancis@nysba.org

Eva Valentin-Espinal, Lawyer Referral Service Specialist
Liaison to the Committee on Lawyer Referral Service 
evalentin@nysba.org

MInika Udoko, JD, Diversity and Inclusion Specialist
Liaison to Committee on Disability Rights, Committee on Diversity and Inclusion and Committee on LGBT People and the Law
mudoko@nysba.org

Linda McMahon, Administrative Assistant, Lawyer Assistance Program

lmcmahon@nysba.org

MARKETING and COMMUNICATIONS

Dan Weiller, Managing Director of Marketing and Communications
Liaison to the Committee on Communications and Publications, Committee on Media Law, and Task Force on Mass Shootings and Assault Weapons
dweiller@nysba.org

Adam Rossi, Director of Marketing
arossi@nysba.org

Brendan Kennedy, Marketing and Communications Content Producer
bkennedy@nysba.org

Christian Nolan, Esq., Senior Writer
cnolan@nysba.org

Brandon Vogel, Social Media & Web Content Manager
bvogel@nysba.org

Joan Fucillo, Senior Messaging and Communications Specialist
jfucillo@nysba.org

Karin Gagnon, Communications Specialist
kgagnon@nysba.org

Christopher Scesny, Video Marketing Specialist
cscesny@nysba.org

Connie Schin, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
cschin@nysba.org

Design Services
Erin Corcoran, Graphic Designer
Christine Ekstrom, Graphic Designer
Lori Herzing, Graphic Designer

ds@nysba.org

MEMBER RESOURCE CENTER (1-800-582-2452)

(Membership Join/Renew; Product Order Placement; Program Registrations; Record Management of Address Changes and Contact Information Updates)
Jeremy Knickerbocker, Manager
jknickerbocker@nysba.org

Donna Dottino, Member Resource Representative
ddottino@nysba.org

Catherine Filkins, Member Resource Representative
cfilkins@nysba.org

Megan Goff, Member Resource Representative
mgoff@nysba.org

Joyce Kimball, Member Resource Representative
jkimball@nysba.org

Sonja Tompkins, Senior Member Resource Representative
stompkins@nysba.org

MEMBERSHIP

(Outreach and Resource Development for members)
Victoria Shaw, Director of Attorney Engagement and Retention
Liaison to the Committee on Membership
vshaw@nysba.org

Patricia Wood, CAE, Associate Director, Attorney Engagement and Retention
Liaison to the Committee on Courts of Appellate Jurisdiction and Judicial Section; Outreach to non-resident, public service and public sector members
pwood@nysba.org

Mark Wilson, Bar Services Specialist
Liaison to Committee for Bar Leaders of New York State, Committee on Civil Rights, and Committee on Leadership Development
mwilson@nysba.org

Paolino Curto, Marketing and Member Engagement Specialist
pcurto@nysba.org

Maria Kroth, Administrative Assistant
mkroth@nysba.org

PRINT AND FACILITIES OPERATIONS

Gordon Ryan, Senior Director of Print and Facilities Operations
gryan@nysba.org
 

Don Gardinier, Print Shop Manager
dgardinier@nysba.org

PUBLICATIONS

Daniel McMahon, Esq., Director
Liaison to the Committee on Mandated Representation and Journal Board of Editors
dmcmahon@nysba.org

Kathryn Calista, Esq., Senior Publications Attorney
kcalista@nysba.org

Kirsten Downer, Esq., Staff Attorney
kdowner@nysba.org

Naomi Pitts, Publications Coordinator
npitts@nysba.org

Alexander Dickson, Copy Editor/Proofreader
adickson@nysba.org

Reyna Eisenstark, Copy Editor/Proofreader
reisenstark@nysba.org

Howard Healy, Copy Editor/Proofreader
hhealy@nysba.org

Candace Grabow, Paralegal
cgrabow@nysba.org

Katherine Mostaccio, Section Publications Coordinator
kmostaccio@nysba.org

Simone Smith, Section Publications Coordinator
ssmith@nysba.org

SECTION & MeetingS Services

Patricia B. Stockli, Esq., Director
Liaison to the Sections Caucus
pstockli@nysba.org

Lisa Bataille, Chief Section Liaison
Liaison to the Elder Law and Special Needs Section; Environmental and Energy Law Section; Family Law Section; Food, Drug & Cosmetic Law Section; and Trusts and Estates Law Section
lbataille@nysba.org

Tiffany Bardwell, Section Liaison/Meetings Coordinator
Liaison to the Antitrust Law Section, International Section, Tax Section and Women in Law Section
tbardwell@nysba.org

Stephanie Bugos, Section Liaison
Liaision to the Business Law Section; General Practice Section; Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section; and Trial Lawyers Section.
sbugos@nysba.org

Kristina Gagnon, Section Liaison
Liaison to the Commercial and Federal Litigation Section, Dispute Resolution Section and Local and State Government Law Section
kmgagnon@nysba.org

Amy Jasiewicz, Section Liaison
Liaison to the Criminal Justice Section, Health Law Section, Real Property Law Section and the Young Lawyers Section
ajasiewicz@nysba.org

Kristina Maldonado, Section Liaison
Liaison to the Corporate Counsel Section; Entertainment, Arts and Sports Law Section; and Intellectual Property Law Section
kmaldonado@nysba.org

Lori Nicoll, Meetings Representative
lnicoll@nysba.org

Catheryn Teeter, CMP, Meetings Representative
Liaison to the Labor and Employment Law Section 
cteeter@nysba.org

Kit McNary, Section and Meetings Assistant
Liaison to the Committee on Committees and Task Force on Incarceration Release Planning and Programs
kmcnary@nysba.org

Kathleen Plog, Section and Meetings Assistant
Liaison to the Senior Lawyers Section
kplog@nysba.org

THE NEW YORK BAR FOUNDATION

Deborah Auspelmyer, Foundation Executive
Liaison to The New York Bar Foundation
dauspelmyer@tnybf.org

Leigh Dorr, Administrative Assistant
ldorr@tnybf.org