Family Law Section

Family Law Section

Special Education Law Update 2019


October 2 | 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Albany & Webcast 
October 3 | 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Syracuse
October 4 | 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. | NYC
October 11 | 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Westchester


Update 2019

Tuesday, October 29 | 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | Albany & Webcast


Matrimonial Law Basics

Tuesday, October 22 | Melville 
Friday, October 25 | Albany
Wednesday, October 30 | Tarrytown
Friday, November 1 | NYC
Friday, November 1 | Syracuse 
Thursday, November 7 | Buffalo/Amherst

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. at all locations.

NYSBA Members: $175 | Family Law Section Members: $150
Non Members: $275

7.0 MCLE Credits: 4.0  Areas of Professional Practice; 2.0 Skills; 1.0 Ethics 


www.nysba.org/MatrimonialBasicsCLE

Matrimonial Trial Institute


Friday, December 6 | NYC 
Friday, December 6 | Albany (Webcast) 
Tuesday, December 10 | Long Island
Wednesday, December 4 | Westchester
Wednesday, December 11 | Rochester

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. in all locations

NYSBA Members: $175 | Family Law Section Members: $150
Non Members: $275

6.5 MCLE Credits: 6.5 Skills



www.nysba.org/MatLawMockTrial2019CLE

Save the Dates!

Thursday, July 9 - Sunday, July 12

Boston Marriott Long Wharf Hotel, Boston, MA

Save the Dates!

Thursday, July 8 - Sunday, July 11

Newport Marriott Hotel | Rhode Island

Be a part of this Section and become a well-informed advocate for the myriad of issues affecting families today. The Section publishes the must-read Family Law Review. Enjoy online access to the Family Law Internet Sampler which encourages Section members to use technology to its greatest advantage. The Section's ever-popular annual summer meeting has become a hot spot for Section networking. Achieve professional recognition through exclusive committee involvement like Family Court and Child Custody, and Special Committees including Legal Representation of Children and Long-Range Planning.

Join Section Online

Already a Member of this section? Join a committee!

Join a Section Committee Now!

Committee Assignment Request Form

VIEW THE LATEST FAMILY LAW REVIEW

The Family Law Review features peer-written substantive articles relating to the practice of family law on various topics. including divorce, equitable distribution, prenuptial agreements, child custody and adoption. Also featured are Selected Cases and Recent Legislation, Decisions, and Trends. The Family Law Review is published by the Family Law Section and distributed to Section Members free of charge.

Read Now>

Check out the latest Matrimonial Case Updates here (For Family Law Section members-only).