Stanley H. Fuld Award

The award recognizes outstanding contributions to the development of commercial law and jurisprudence in New York.

Contact: Lori Nicoll

Date awarded: January 16, 2019 during the Commercial and Federal Litigation Section's Annual Meeting luncheon.

Prize awarded: Tiffany Clock with inscription

Previous Award Recipients

2018 Hon. Charles E. Ramos
2017 United States Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit
2016 Hon. Sheila Abdus-Salaam
2015 Hon. A. Gail Prudenti
2014 Hon. Shira A. Scheindlin 
2013 Hon. Jed S. Rakoff
2012 Hon. Ann T. Pfau 
2011 Hon. Robert A. Katzmann 
2010 Hon. Jonathan Lippman 
2009 Hon. Loretta A. Preska 
2008 Hon. Albert Martin Rosenblatt 
2007 Hon. Lewis A. Kaplan 
2006 New York State Commercial Division Justices 
2005 Eliot L. Spitzer NYS Attorney General
2004 Hon. Joseph M. McLaughlin 
2003 Hon. Sidney H. Stein 
2002 Hon. Joseph W. Bellacosa 
2001 Prof. David D. Siegel 
2000 Hon. Jack B. Weinstein, Sr U.S.D.J. 
1999 Hon. Antonin Scalia 
1998 Hon. Constance Baker Motley 
1997 Hon. Judith S. Kaye 
1996 Milton S. Gould, Esq. 
1995 Hon. Stanley H. Fuld