Commercial and Federal Litigation Section Staff Contacts

Join a Section

Section Committees/Executive Committee/Other Events

Beth Gould, Commercial and Federal Litigation Section Liaison, Section Services & Meetings Department
518/487-5674              
bgould@nysba.org


For questions related to:
The Commercial and Federal LItigation Section Multi-Day Spring Meeting/Annual Meeting MCLE Program  
Lori Nicoll, Meetings Representative, Section Services & Meetings Department
518/487-5563
lnicoll@nysba.org 

CLE Department Sponsored Programs
Thomas Richards, Esq., CLE Program Attorney
518/487-5593                   
trichards@nysba.org

Online Communities
Brandon Vogel, Social Media and Web Content Manager
518/487-5644
bvogel@nysba.org

The NY Litigator
Kate Mostaccio, Section Publications Coordinator   
518/487-5672
kmostaccio@nysba.org  

Commercial and Federal Litigation Section Newsletter
Simone Smith, Section Publications Coordinator   
518/487-5671 
ssmith@nysba.org  

Learn more about the NY Litigator or submit an article here.

Learn more about the  Commercial and Federal Litigation Section Newsletter or submit an article here.