TICL Diversity Committee

Committee Co-Chairs
Gary A. Cusano, Esq.

The Law Office of Gary A. Cusano PC
Stonewall Executive Suites
30 Tomahawk Street
Baldwin Place, NY 10505
Telephone: (914) 902-5203
Email: gac@cusanolaw.com

Joanna L. Young, Esq.
Carroll, McNulty & Kull LLC
570 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Telephone: (646) 625-3973
Email: jyoung@cmk.com

Join this Committee

Committee Roster

TICL Chair Outstanding Service Award 2012 Team Members:

Honorable George Silver, Honorable Lucindo Suarez, Honorable Laura Douglas, Honorable Gloria Dabiri
and the 2012 Planning Committee: Mirna M. Santiago, Joanna L. Young, James P. Delaney, roderick J. Coyne, Lawton W. Squires, Thomas J. Maroney, Jean F. Gerbini, Carlos M. Calderon