Committee Chair of the Year

Presented by: Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section

Contact: Meetings Department

Nomination Deadline: October 30

Date Presented: January Annual Meeting TICL and Trial Lawyers Annual Dinner Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Prize Awarded: Large plaque

Previous Award Recipients

2014 Robert J. Permutt, Esq.
2012 Mirna M. Santiago, Esq. and Joanna L. Young, Esq.
2011 Heath J. Szymczak, Esq. 
2010 Christopher R. Lemire, Esq.
2009 Robert F. McCarthy, Esq.
2008 Glenn A. Monk, Esq.
2007 Jean F. Gerbini, Esq.