Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section Awards

Click the links below for further information on each award:

Committee Chair of the Year

John E. Leach Memorial Award
To recognize outstanding service and distinguished contributions to the legal profession as a member of the TICL Section.

Sheldon Hurwitz Young Lawyer Award
In recognition of outstanding contribution to the practice of law in the field of insurance.

Outstanding District Representative Award

Lifetime Achievement Award
Paul Edelman 2011

TICL Chair Outstanding Service Award

Nominations: Honor a Colleague

Download 2016 Award Nomination Form
(For awards to be presented January 2016)