

NEW YORK STATE BAR ASSOCIATION HOUSE OF DELEGATES SATURDAY, JUNE 17, 2017 – 8:30 A.M. THE OTESAGA, COOPERSTOWN, NEW YORK

REVISED AGENDA

1.	Call to order, Pledge of Allegiance and introduction of new members – Mr. Michael Miller	8:30 a.m.
2.	Approval of minutes of April 1, 2017 meeting	8:35 a.m.
3.	Report of Treasurer - Mr. Scott M. Karson	8:40 a.m.
4.	Memorial for Hon. Sheila Abdus-Salaam – Hon. Eugene M. Fahey	8:55 a.m.
5.	Presentation of Root/Stimson Award – Ms. Sharon Stern Gerstman	9:05 a.m.
6.	Remarks by ABA President Linda A. Klein	9:15 a.m.
7.	Installation of Sharon Stern Gerstman as President – Oath to be administered by Hon. Eugene M. Fahey	9:25 a.m.
8.	Report of President – Ms. Sharon Stern Gerstman	9:40 a.m.
9.	Report and recommendations of Committee on the New York State Constitution – Mr. Henry M. Greenberg	10:00 a.m.
10.	Report and recommendations of Environmental Law Section – Mr. Kevin M. Bernstein	11:15 a.m.
11.	Memorial for Gregory T. Miller – Vincent E. Doyle III	11:45 a.m.
12.	Report of The New York Bar Foundation – Mr. John H. Gross	11:55 a.m.
13.	Administrative items – Mr. Michael Miller	12:00 p.m.
14.	New business	12:05 p.m.
15.	Date and place of next meeting Saturday, November 4, 2017 Bar Center, Albany, New York	