New York State Conference of Bar Leaders 2014 – 2015 Executive Council

Effective July 1, 2014

Chair

Diane Herrmann, Esq. dianeherrmannesq@yahoo.com

Immediate Past Chair

Karla Wilsey, Esq. kwilsey@abramslaw.com

First Department Representative

Raymond J. Dowd, Esq. rdowd@dunnington.com

Second Department Representative

Abayomi Ajaiyeoba, Esq. aajaiyeoba@aol.com

Third Department Representative

Clotelle Drakeford, Esq. clotelledrakeford@gmail.com

Fourth Department Representative

Frank Furno, Esq. ffurno@ocgov.net

Member-at-Large

Mary Loewenguth mloewenguth@mcba.org

Executive Directors Representative

Keith J. Soressi, Esq. ksoressi@nassaubar.org

Vice-Chair

Deborah L. Martin, Esq. deborahmartinesq@gmail.com

President-Elect, NYSBA

David P. Miranda, Esq. dpm@hrfmlaw.com

First Department Representative

Paula T. Edgar, Esq. paulaedgar1@gmail.com

Second Department Representative

Donald K. Sandford, Esq. Dks.esq1@me.com

Third Department Representative

Hon. Helena Heath hheathroland@gmail.com

Fourth Department Representative

Fatimat O. Reid, Esq. Fatimat.reid@rcsdk12.org

Network of Bar Leaders Representative

Hon. Bernice D. Siegal bsiegal@courts.state.ny.us

