NYSBA Staff

Executive Offices

(Operations and Management of the Association)
Pamela McDevitt, Esq., Executive Director

Liaison to the Committee on Annual Award, Committee on Attorney Professionalism, Committee on Communications and Publications, Committee on Mass Disaster Response, Committee on Technology and the Legal Profession, Executive Committee, House of Delegates, Task Force on Free Expression in the Digital Age, and Working Group on Puerto Rico
pmcdevitt@nysba.org

Kim McHargue, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Liaison to the Nominating Committee
kmchargue@nysba.org

Continuing Legal Education AND LAW PRACTICE MANAGEMENT

Katherine Suchocki, Esq., Senior Director
Liaison to the Committee on Continuing Legal Education, Committee on Law Practice Management, Committee on Lawyers in Transition, Task Force on the Role of the Paralegals, and the Task Force on Rural Justice; (Areas of Practice: General Practice; Judicial; Senior Lawyers; Young Lawyers)
ksuchocki@nysba.org

Tara Covert, Program Coordinator
tcovert@nysba.org

Leanne Isabelle, Program Coordinator

lisabelle@nysba.org

Sally Bratten, Esq., CLE Staff Attorney

(Areas of Practice: Antitrust; Business Law (including Banking and Securities Law); Corporate Counsel; Elder Law and Special Needs; Family Law; Intellectual Property; International; Labor and Employment; Real Property Law; Tax; Trusts and Estates); Liaison to the Corporate Counsel Section
sbratten@nysba.org

Jennifer Wright, Program Coordinator

jwright@nysba.org

Patrick Boland, Program Manager
pboland@nysba.org   

Christopher Cook, Digital Media Specialist
ccook@nysba.org

Simone Smith, Program Manager

ssmith@nysba.org

Bridget Donlon, Program Coordinator
bdonlon@nysba.org

Cindy O'Brien, Event Manager
cobrien@nysba.org

Holly Hirsch, Event Planning Assistant
hhirsch@nysba.org

Carolyn Bell, Registrar/Out of State Accreditation
cbell@nysba.org

COUNSEL'S OFFICE

Kathleen Baxter, Esq., General Counsel
Liaison to the Committee on Association Insurance Programs, Committee on Bylaws, Committee on Committees. Committee on Professional Discipline, Committee on Professional Ethics, Committee on Resolutions, Committee on Standards of Attorney Conduct, Committee to Review Judicial Nominations, Executive Committee, House of Delegates and Special Committee on Association Structure and Operations
kbaxter@nysba.org

Melissa O'Clair, Assistant to the General Counsel
Liaison to Committee on Committees and Task Force on Parole Reform
moclair@nysba.org

Tom Richards, Esq., Director of Public Interest and Deputy General Counsel
Liaison to Committee on Immigration Representation, Committee on Legal Aid, President's Committee on Access to Justice, Pro Bono Coordinators Network, Special Committee on Association Structure and Operations, Special Committee on Transportation, and Task Force on Free Expression in the Digital Age
trichards@nysba.org

Eunice Bencke, Public Interest Program Coordinator
ebencke@nysba.org

DIGITAL BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Jeffrey Ordon, Network Operations Manager
jordon@nysba.org

Stephanie Bugos, Data Analyst

sbugos@nysba.org

Jessica Patterson, System Specialist
jpatterson@nysba.org

Ernest Adams, Desktop Support Administrator
eadams@nysba.org

Garry Paszul, Desktop Support Administrator
gpaszul@nysba.org

FINANCE

Kristin M. O'Brien, CPA, Senior Director
Liaison to the Audit Committee and Finance Committee
kobrien@nysba.org

Amira Rizvanovic, Associate Director
arizvanovic@nysba.org

June Lazzaro, Accounting Data Coordinator
jlazzaro@nysba.org

Mary Marcy, Junior Accountant
mmarcy@nysba.org

Debbie Pratt, Administrative Assistant
dpratt@nysba.org

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Ronald Kennedy, Esq., Director
Liaison to the Committee on Cannabis Law, Committee on Civil Practice Law and Rules, Committee on Federal Legislative Priorities, Committee on Legislative Policy, and Committee on the New York State Constitution
rkennedy@nysba.org

Barbara Mahan, Administrative Assistant
bmahan@nysba.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

(A resource for NYSBA employee personnel matters)
Paula Doyle, Senior Director
pdoyle@nysba.org

Tirsa Kennedy, Human Resources Coordinator
tkennedy@nysba.org

Karen Catoe, Receptionist
kcatoe@nysba.org

Legal and Community Services

(Oversight of Diversity and Inclusion; Lawyer Assistance Program; Lawyer Referral and Information Service; Law, Youth & Citizenship; and Pro Bono Services)
Stacey Whiteley, Director, Lawyer Assistance Program
Liaison to Committee on Law, Youth & Citizenship, Committee on Veterans, Lawyer Assistance Committee, and Judicial Wellness Committee
swhiteley@nysba.org

Linda McMahon, Lawyer Assistance Program Assistant
lmcmahon@nysba.org

Kim Francis, Mock Trial Program Specialist
Liaison to the Committee on Animals and the Law
kfrancis@nysba.org

Eva Valentin-Espinal, Lawyer Referral Service Specialist
Liaison to the Committee on Disability Rights and Committee on Lawyer Referral Service 
evalentin@nysba.org

MARKETING and COMMUNICATIONS

Dan Weiller, Senior Director of Communications
Liaison to the Committee on Media Law and Task Force on Mass Shootings and Assault Weapons
dweiller@nysba.org

Gerard McAvey, Director of Marketing
gmcavey@nysba.org

Brandon Vogel, Social Media & Web Content Manager
bvogel@nysba.org

Joan Fucillo, Senior Messaging and Communications Specialist
jfucillo@nysba.org

Brendan Kennedy, Marketing and Communications Content Producer
Liaison to the Special Committee on Strategic Communications and Task Force on the Uniform Bar Exam
bkennedy@nysba.org

Christian Nolan, Esq., Senior Writer
cnolan@nysba.org

Pam Chrysler, Section Publications Coordinator and Copy Editor
pchrysler@nysba.org

Emily Cirincione, Marketing Campaign Specialist
ecirincione@nysba.org

Alyssa Colton, Section Publications Coordinator and Copy Editor
acolton@nysba.org

Christopher Scesny, Video Marketing Specialist
cscesny@nysba.org

Connie Schin, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
cschin@nysba.org

Design Services
Erin Corcoran, Graphic Designer
Christine Ekstrom, Graphic Designer
Lori Herzing, Senior Designer

ds@nysba.org

MEMBER RESOURCE CENTER (1-800-582-2452)

(Membership Join/Renew; Product Order Placement; Program Registrations; Record Management of Address Changes and Contact Information Updates)
Tricia Schips, Manager
tschips@nysba.org

Donna Dottino, Member Resource Representative
ddottino@nysba.org

Joyce Kimball, Member Resource Representative
jkimball@nysba.org

Kristina Leuschner, Member Resource Representative
kleuschner@nysba.org 

Lindsay Panzica, Member Resource Representative
lpanzica@nysba.org

MEMBERSHIP

(Outreach and Resource Development for members)
Victoria Shaw, Senior Director of Attorney Engagement and Retention
Liaison to the Committee on Membership
vshaw@nysba.org

Caroline Buckley, Senior Marketing and Member Engagement Specialist

cbuckley@nysba.org

Paolino Curto, Senior Marketing and Member Engagement Specialist
pcurto@nysba.org

Ernesto Guerrero, Program Manager, Law Students and Diversity & Inclusion
Liaison to the Committee on Legal Education and Admission to the Bar
eguerrero@nysba.org

Mark Wilson, Bar Services Specialist
Liaison to Committee for Bar Leaders of New York State, Committee on Civil Rights, Committee on Diversity and Inclusion, and Committee on Leadership Development
mwilson@nysba.org

Maria Kroth, Administrative Assistant
mkroth@nysba.org

PRINT AND FACILITIES OPERATIONS

Gordon Ryan, Senior Director of Print and Facilities Operations
gryan@nysba.org
 

Don Gardinier, Print Shop Manager
dgardinier@nysba.org

PUBLICATIONS

Daniel McMahon, Esq., Director
Liaison to the Committee on Communications and Publications; Committee on Courts of Appellate Jurisdiction, Committee on Families and the Law, Committee on Mandated Representation, and Task Force on Autonomous Vehicles and the Law
dmcmahon@nysba.org

Kathryn Calista, Esq., Senior Publications Attorney
Liaision to the Committee on Mandated Representation and Task Force on Autonomous Vehicles and the Law
kcalista@nysba.org

Kirsten Downer, Esq., Staff Attorney
Liaison to the Judicial Section
kdowner@nysba.org

Naomi Pitts, Publications Coordinator
npitts@nysba.org

Alexander Dickson, Copy Editor/Proofreader
adickson@nysba.org

Reyna Eisenstark, Copy Editor/Proofreader
reisenstark@nysba.org

Howard Healy, Copy Editor/Proofreader
hhealy@nysba.org

Candace Grabow, Paralegal
cgrabow@nysba.org

SECTION & MeetingS Services

Patricia B. Stockli, Esq., Director
Liaison to the Sections Caucus
pstockli@nysba.org

Lisa Bataille, Chief Section Liaison
Liaison to the Elder Law and Special Needs Section; Environmental and Energy Law Section; Family Law Section; Food, Drug & Cosmetic Law Section; and Trusts and Estates Law Section
lbataille@nysba.org

Tiffany Bardwell, Section Liaison/Meetings Coordinator
Liaison to the Antitrust Law Section, International Section, Tax Section and Women in Law Section
tbardwell@nysba.org

Gina Bartosiewicz, Section Liaison
Liaison to the Business Law Section; Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section; and Trial Lawyers Section.
gbartosiewicz@nysba.org

Amy Jasiewicz, Section Liaison
Liaison to the Criminal Justice Section, Health Law Section, Real Property Law Section and the Young Lawyers Section
ajasiewicz@nysba.org

Kristina Maldonado, Section Liaison
Liaison to the Entertainment, Arts and Sports Law Section; General Practice Section; and Intellectual Property Law Section
kmaldonado@nysba.org

Lara Nowicki, Section Liaison
Liaison to the Commercial and Federal Litigation Section, Dispute Resolution Section and Local and State Government Law Section
lnowicki@nysba.org

Catheryn Teeter, CMP, Meetings Representative
Liaison to the Labor and Employment Law Section 
cteeter@nysba.org

Dana Alamia, Section and Meetings Assistant
dalamia@nysba.org

Catherine Carl, Section and Meetings Assistant
ccarl@nysba.org

Kathleen Plog, Section and Meetings Assistant
Liaison to the Senior Lawyers Section
kplog@nysba.org

THE NEW YORK BAR FOUNDATION

Deborah Auspelmyer, Foundation Executive
Liaison to The New York Bar Foundation
dauspelmyer@tnybf.org

Leigh Dorr, Administrative Assistant
ldorr@tnybf.org