Upcoming Programs

For Quick and Relevant Program Information, follow @NYSBACLE and @NYSBALPM on Twitter!    


Webinar Series: Cybersecurity Key Takeaways: Incident Response (Section 1)
Monday, February 24 | 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Webinar 

Webinar Series: Cybersecurity Key Takeaways: Ransomware (Section 2)
Monday, February 24 | 1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m. | Webinar 

Webinar Series: Cybersecurity Key Takeaways: Risk Management (Section 3)
Monday, February 24 | 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. | Webinar 

Project Management for Business Lawyers
Tuesday, February 25 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Webinar

Working at a Branch Office: The Unique Opportunities and Challenges
Wednesday, February 26 | 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | Albany

Risk Management for Lawyers
Friday, February 28 | 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | NYC
Friday, March 6 | 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Rochester
Thursday, March 12 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Syracuse
Friday, March 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Buffalo 

An Ethical Exploration of the Three R's: Ratings, Rankings and Reviews 
Tuesday, March 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Webinar 

Senior Lawyers Section | Lawyer Well-Being Free Webinar Series
Tuesday, March 10 | The Very Real Threat of Identity Theft: Measures for Prevention, Detection and Recovery

Applying for Malpractice Insurance
Friday, March 13, 2020 | 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | Long Island or Webcast

Completing Your Cyber Application
Friday, March 13 | 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. | Long Island or Webcast

How Attorneys and Judges are Addressing New Technologies - Part II 
Wednesday, March 18 | 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | NYC or Webcast

Recognizing the Risks of Facial Recognition Technology:  A Look at the Potential For Bias and Other Ethical Issues
Wednesday, March 18 | 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. | NYC or Webcast

Discovery, Use, and Admissibility of “Black Box” Data
Thursday, March 19 | 10:00 a.m. – 10:50 a.m. | Webinar

"Employing” AI: Explainable AI, Algorithmic Bias, and the Workplace
Thursday March 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | Webinar

At the Intersection of Highly Automated and Autonomous Vehicles, and the Fourth and Fifth Amendments
Thursday, March 19 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | Webinar

Webinar Series: Cybersecurity Key Takeaways: Cybersecurity and Corporate Disclosures (Section 4)
Monday, March 23 | 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. | Webinar

Webinar Series: Cybersecurity Key Takeaways: Cyber Insurance (Section 5)
Monday, March 23 | 11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. | Webinar   

The Lawyer as Employer
Tuesday, April 21 | 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Webinar

10 Tips to Help Grow Your Practice
Wednesday, April 29 | 12:00 p..m – 1:00 p.m. | Webinar

Starting a Solo Practice in New York
Friday, May 1 | 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. | NYC & Webcast

Online Reviews 101: How to Create, Respond & Repair
Wednesday, May 6 | 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Webinar 

Accounting for Lawyers
Friday, June 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | NYC 
Friday, June 26 | 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | Albany or Webcast


Click Here for All Available Online, On Demand, LPM CLE Programs.   

Get involved with the NYSBA Tech Community
Stay informed. Follow NYSBA LPM on Twitter
To view the full list of Law Practice Management Programs for members, click here.