Upcoming Programs

For Quick and Relevant Program Information, follow @NYSBACLE and @NYSBALPM on Twitter!  


Winter/SPring 2019

Bridging the Gap
Thursday, January 17–Friday, January 18 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | NYC
Thursday, March 7–Friday, March 8 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | NYC

Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Webinar Series – Part 2
Blockchain - Benefits & Risks of Its Use by Attorneys and Their Clients
Wednesday, February 6 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Webinar

Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Webinar Series – Part 3 
Cryptocurrency - Benefits & Risks of Its Use by Attorneys and Their Clients
Tuesday, February 12
| 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Webinar

How to Build a Successful Solo Practice Out of a Home Office (Registration coming soon)
Monday, March 11 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Convene | NYC

Electronic Information in Criminal Investigations and Proceedings (Registration coming soon)
Wednesday, March 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | NYC

Ethics of ESI (Registration coming soon)
Wednesday, March 13 | 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | NYC

Trusts & Estates in the Digital Age – Healthcare, Privacy (Registration coming soon)
Thursday, March 14 | 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | NYC

The Intersection of e-Discovery and Foreign Parties & Laws – Social Media, Hate Speech, Privacy & the First Amendment (Registration coming soon)
Thursday, March 14 | 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. | NYC

Legal Malpractice 2019 (Registration coming soon)
Tuesday, March 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Albany
Monday, March 25 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | NYC

Accounting for Lawyers (Registration coming soon)
Monday, April 1 | 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | NYC
Tuesday, April 16 | 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | Albany

Starting a Practice (Registration coming soon)
Monday, May 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | NYC

Social Media Guidelines Update (Registration coming soon)
Monday, June 17 | 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | NYC


Click Here for All Available Online, On Demand, LPM CLE Programs.   

Get involved with the NYSBA Tech Community
Stay informed. Follow NYSBA LPM on Twitter
To view the full list of Law Practice Management Programs for members, click here.