Business Law Section Staff Contacts

Join a Section

Section Committees/Executive Committee/Other Events

Gina Bartosiewicz, Business Law Section Liaison, Section and Meeting Services Department
518/487-5671 
gbartosiewicz@nysba.org 


For questions related to:
The Business Law Section Fall Meeting or Annual Meeting MCLE Program  
Stephanie Bugos or Kathy Plog
518/487-5524 or 518-487-5681
sbugos@nysba.org / kplog@nysba.org

CLE Department Sponsored Programs
Simone Smith, CLE Program Manager
518/487-5593                   
ssmith@nysba.org

Online Communities
Brandon Vogel, Social Media and Web Content Manager
518/487-5644
bvogel@nysba.org

The NY Business Law Journal
Pamela Chrysler, Section Publications Coordinator   
518/487-5595
pchrysler@nysba.org

Learn more about the publication or submit an article here.