Elder Law and Special Needs Section Staff Contacts

Join a Section

Section Committees/Executive Committee/Other Events or Questions 

Lisa Bataille, Elder Law Section Liaison, Section Services & Meetings Department
518/487-5680                  
lbataille@nysba.org


For questions related to:
The  Elder Law and Special Needs Section Multi-Day Fall Meeting      
Cathy Teeter, Meetings Representative, Section Services & Meetings Department
518/487-5573
cteeter@nysba.org 

Annual Meeting MCLE Program
Lori Nicoll, Meetings Representative, Section Services & Meetings Department
518/487-5563
lnicoll@nysba.org

CLE Department Sponsored Programs
Sally Bratten, Esq., CLE Program Attorney
518/487-5550                   
sbratten@nysba.org

Online Communities
Brandon Vogel, Social Media and Web Content Manager
518/487-5644
bvogel@nysba.org

The Elder and Special Needs Journal
Simone Smith, Section Publications Coordinator   
518/487-5671 
ssmith@nysba.org  

Learn more about the publication or submit an article here.