John E. Leach Memorial Award

To recognize outstanding service and distinguished contributions to the legal profession as a member of the TICL Section.

Presented by: Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section

Contact: Paul J. Suozzi or Dennis McCoy

Nomination Deadline: November 30, 2014

Date Presented: January Annual Meeting, TICL and Trial Lawyers Sections Annual Dinner Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Prize Awarded: Tiffany & Co. crystal paperweight 

See here for an Optional Nomination Form

Previous Award Recipients

2014 Charles J. Siegel
2013 Dan D. Kohane, Esq.
2012 Hon. Douglas J. Hayden
2011 Paul J. Suozzi, Esq.
2009 Eileen E. Buholtz, Esq.
2008 Sharon Stern Gerstman, Esq.
2007 William N. Cloonan, Esq.
2006 Edward B. Flink, Esq. and Dennis R. McCoy, Esq.
2005 Louis B. Cristo, Esq.
2004 Prof. Michael J. Hutter, Jr.
2002 William S. Yaus, Esq.
2001 James D. Gauthier, Esq.
2000 Hon. Anthony J. Mercorella
1999 David M. Gouldin, Esq.
1998 Richard J. O'Keeffe, Esq.
1997 Maxwell S. Pfeifer, Esq.
1996 Thomas N. Trevett, Esq.
1995 Robert C. Minion, Esq.
1994 Sheldon Hurwitz, Esq.