Sheldon Hurwitz Young Lawyer Award

In recognition of outstanding contribution to the practice of law in the field of insurance.

Presented by: Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section

Contact: Paul J. Suozzi or Dennis McCoy

Nomination Deadline: November 30, 2014

Date Presented: January Annual Meeting TICL and Trial Lawyers Annual Dinner Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Prize Awarded: Large Plaque

See here for an optional Nomination Form.

Previous Award Recipients

2014 Steven E. Peiper 
Michael Paul O'Brien, Esq.
2010 Audrey A. Seeley, Esq.
2010 Mirna M. Santiago, Esq.
2009 John H. Snyder, Esq.
2009 Lisa Giovanna Berrittella, Esq.
2008 Matthew S. Lerner, Esq.
2008 Joanna L. Young, Esq.
2007 Jacqueline Phipps Polito, Esq.
2006 Anthony D. Martine, Esq.
2005 Laurie A. Giordano, Esq.
2004 Jason R. Waters, Esq.
2003 Daniel W. Gerber, Esq.
2002 Kevin T. Merriman, Esq.
2001 Jeffrey D. Present, Esq.
2000 Michael P. Dandini, Esq.
1999 Robert A. Glick, Esq.
1998 Kevin A. Lane, Esq.
1996 Patricia M. Curtin, Esq.
1995 Jonathan A. Dachs, Esq.
1994 Cecilia E. Norat, Esq.