TICL District Representative Award

Presented by: Torts, Insurance and Compensation Law Section

Contact: Meetings Department

Nomination Deadline: October 30

Date Presented: January Annual Meeting TICL and Trial Lawyers Sections Annual Dinner Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Previous Award Recipients

2014 Ronald Balter and Michael P. O’Brien 
Sharon Stern Gerstman and Paul F. Jones
2011 Ronald Balter and Heath J. Szymczak
2010 Brian J. Rayhill