Upcoming CLE Programs

Bringing you the best and most relevant continuing education to help you be a better lawyer. Last year over 2,000 lawyers and judges volunteered for a NYSBA CLE. For decades, CLE volunteers have been developing and presenting seminars, preparing rich collections of written materials and raising the bar for legal practice in New York.


December 2018

Making the Best of a Bad Situation: Breach Response
Tuesday, December 18 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Webinar

December 2018 BLS Securities Regulation Committee Meeting
Recent Trends in Corporate Governance of IPO Companies
Wednesday, December 19 | 6:30 p.m. - 8:45 p.m. | NYC

Bridging the Gap – Winter 2018 
This program is sold out. To be included on the wait list call 1-800-582-2452 
Tuesday & Wednesday, December 18 & 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. | NYC


January 2019

Bridging the Gap – Annual Meeting
Thursday & Friday, January 17 & 18, 2019 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | NYC


Resolving E-Discovery Disputes Efficiently in Arbitration
Monday, January 28 | 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | NYC


FebruarY 2019

New Date!
ABCs of Ethics: Advertising, Billing, and Conflicts of Interest
Monday, February 4 | 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Webinar Series
Part 2: Benefits & Risks of Its Use by Attorneys and Their Clients
Wednesday, February 6 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Webinar

Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Webinar Series 
Part 3: Cryptocurrency - Benefits & Risks of its Use by Attorneys and Their Clients
Tuesday, February 12 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Webinar


Medical Malpractice Litigation 2019
Wednesday, February 27 | 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Buffalo
Wednesday, February 27 | 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Long Island
Wednesday, February 27 | 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Syracuse


March 2019

15th Annual International Estate Planning Institute | NYC
Thursday, March 14 | 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. | Friday, March 15th | 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | NYC

Medical Malpractice Litigation 2019
Friday, March 1 | 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | NYC
Friday, March 8 | 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Albany

Bridging the Gap Spring 2019
Thursday & Friday, March 7 & 8 | NYC


April 2019

2019 Commercial Litigation Academy
Thursday & Friday, April 4 & 5 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | NYC